This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.

Accept

Administration and services

PAS
Name Center/Area Duty Email
Gangoiti Gabancho, Saioa Dean’s Office. Bilbao campus  Faculty secretary saioa.gangoiti@deusto.es
Gorbea Diego, Estibalitz Dean’s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary egorbea@deusto.es
Lavín Ortiz, Nieves Dean’s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary nieves.lavin@deusto.es
Urdangarain Asarta, Maria Belen Dean’s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary belen.urdangarain@deusto.es
Bengoechea Castro, Leire Dean’s Office. San Sebastian campus Faculty secretary leire.bengoechea@deusto.es
Irazusta Astiazaran, Maria Dean’s Office. San Sebastian campus Faculty secretary maria.irazusta@deusto.es
Navarlaz Val, Maria International Relations. San Sebastian campus Technical staff maria.irazusta@deusto.es
Urresti Serra, Iñaki Faculty of Social and Human Sciences Faculty manager inaki.urresti@deusto.es
Basaras Lequerica, Karina Bachelor’s degree programmes Communication and Marketing karina.basaras@deusto.es
Lopez Calero, Naiara Bachelor’s degree programmes Communication and Marketing naiara.lopez@deusto.es
Albizu Jayo, Maria Izaskun Postgraduate studies Communication and Marketing izaskun.albizu@deusto.es
Elzo Azcunaga, Cristina Postgraduate studies. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary cristina.elzo@deusto.es
De Leon, Carolina Postgraduate studies. Bilbao campus Technical staff carolina.deleon@deusto.es
Sagasti Goicoechea, Maite Postgraduate studies. Bilbao campus Technical staff maite.sagasti@deusto.es
Lamas Souto, Isabel Human Rights Institute Faculty secretary ilamas@deusto.es
Zubieta Aguirre, Miren Itziar Institute of Leisure Studies Faculty secretary zubieta@deusto.es
Llorente Mingo, Francisco Javier  Research and Postgraduate studies Technical staff  javier.llorente@deusto.es
Astuy Layuno, Begoña Language Centre. Cide Faculty secretary bastuy@deusto.es 
Odriozola Echezarreta, Juncal  Language Centre. Euskal Irakaslegoa  Faculty secretary junkal.odriozola@deusto.es 
Belmonte Romillo, Laura Language Centre. Foreign languages Faculty secretary  laura.belmonte@deusto.es

 

Contact the Faculty

Bilbao CampusAvda. de las Universidades 2448007 BilbaoTel.: 944 139 063socialesyhumanas@deusto.es
San Sebastián CampusCamino de Mundaiz 5020012 San SebastiánTel.: 943 326 288socialesyhumanas@deusto.es