This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.

Accept

Administration and services

PAS
Name Center/Area Duty Email
Albizu Jayo, Maria Izaskun Postgraduate studies Communication and Marketing izaskun.albizu@deusto.es
Astuy Layuno, Begoña Language Centre Faculty secretary bastuy@deusto.es
Basaras Lequerica, Karina Bachelor´s degree programmes Communication and Marketing karina.basaras@deusto.es
Belmonte Romillo, Laura Institutes Faculty secretary laura.belmonte@deusto.es
Bengoechea Castro, Leire Dean´s Office. San Sebastian campus Faculty secretary leire.bengoechea@deusto.es
De Leon, Carolina Postgraduate studies Technical staff carolina.deleon@deusto.es
Elzo Azcunaga, Cristina Postgraduate studies Faculty secretary cristina.elzo@deusto.es
Etxart Lamarca, Sara Bachelor´s degree programmes Communication and Marketing saraetxart@deusto.es
Gangoiti Gabancho, Saioa Dean´s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary saioa.gangoiti@deusto.es
Gorbea Diego, Estibalitz Dean´s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary egorbea@deusto.es
Irazusta Astiazarán, María Dean´s Office. San Sebastian campus Faculty secretary maria.irazusta@deusto.es
Lamas Souto, Isabel Human Rights Institute Faculty secretary ilamas@deusto.es
Lavín Ortiz, Nieves Dean´s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary nieves.lavin@deusto.es
Llorente Mingo, Francisco Javier  Research and Postgraduates studies Technical staff javier.llorente@deusto.es
López Aguirregoitia, Begoña Language Centre Faculty secretary bego.lopez@deusto.es
López Calero, Naiara Bachelor´s degree programmes Communication and Marketing naiara.lopez@deusto.es
Narvalaz Val, María International Relations Technical staff maria.narvalaz@deusto.es
Odriozola Echezarreta, Juncal  Language Centre Faculty secretary junkal.odriozola@deusto.es 
Sagasti Goicoechea, Maite  Postgraduate studies Technical staff maite.sagasti@deusto.es
Urdangarain Asarta, María Belén Dean´s Office. Bilbao campus Faculty secretary belen.urdangarain@deusto.es
Urresti Serra, Iñaki Faculty of Social and Human Sciences Faculty manager inaki.urresti@deusto.es
Zubieta Aguirre, Miren Itziar Institute of Leisure Studies Faculty secretary izubieta@deusto.es

 

Contact the Faculty